People

Charity Akotia, Department of Psychology, University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana, sakotia@hotmail.com

Johnny Andoh-Arthur, Department of Social Work and Health Science, Norwegian University of Science and Technology & Faculty of Health and Social Science, Sor-Trondelag, johnny.andoh-arthur@hist.no

Jason Bantjes, Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University, jbantjes@sun.ac.za

Margaret Battin, University of Utah, battin@utah.edu

Maria Teresa Brancaccio, Department of Health, Ethics, and Society, Maastricht Uni, Netherlands, m.brancaccio@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Hugh Brody, University of Fraser Valley, Canada, hugh.brody@ufv.ca

Luděk Brož, The Institute of Ethnology, The Czech Academy of Sciences, v.v.i., broz@cantab.net

Silvia Sara CanettoDepartment of Psychology, Colorado State University,  silvia.canetto@colostate.edu

Caitlin Cassady, Departments of Anthropology and Social Work, Wayne State University, ccassady@wayne.edu

Sithembile Cembi, Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University

Erminia Colucci, Transcultural Mental Health Care, Centre for Psychiatry, Queen Mary University of London UK, e.colucci@qmul.ac.uk

Rob Cover, School of Social Sciences, The University of Western Australia, Western Australia,  rob.cover@uwa.edu.au

Dariusz Galasinski, University of Wolverhampton, UK, d.galasinski@wlv.ac.uk

Ari Gandsman, School of Sociological and Anthropological Studies, University of Ottawa, Ari.Gandsman@uottawa.ca

Lorenz Graitl, Institute for Asian and African Studies, Humboldt University Berlin, lorenz.graitl@gmail.com

Heidi Hjelmeland, Department of Mental Health, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway, heidi.hjelmeland@ntnu.no

Katrina Jaworski, School of Communication, International Studies and Languages, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia, Katrina.Jaworski@unisa.edu.au

Eugene Kinyanda, MRC/UVRI Uganda Research Unit on AIDS, Entebbe, Uganda, eugene.kinyanda@mrcuganda.org

Birthe Loa Knizek, Faculty of Health and Social Science, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, birthe.l.knizek@hist.no

Scott Kouri, School of Child and Youth Care, University of Victoria, scott.kouri@gmail.com

Michael Kral, School of Social Work, Wayne State University, michael.kral@wayne.edu

Howard Kushner, Center for the Study of Human Health, Emory University, Atlanta, Georgia and Communications Deppartment, University of California, San Diego, hkushne@emory.edu

David Lederer, Department of History, National University of Ireland Maynooth, dvdlederer@gmail.com

Sarai Mancias, Psychology Department, Our Lady of the Lake Uni, San Antonio, Texas, svmancias@lake.ollusa.edu

Ian Marsh, School of Allied Health Professions, Faculty of Health and Wellbeing, Canterbury Christ Church University, United Kingdom,  ian.marsh@canterbury.ac.uk

Leslie Mcgregor, Whitefish River Community Health Center, Ontario, Canada, lmcgregor@whitefishriver.ca

Jonny Morris, Canadian Mental Health Association, British Columbia, jonny.morris@cmha.bc.ca

James Mugisha, Kyambogo University, Kampala, Uganda, jmmugi77@hotmail.com

Daniel Münster,  Heidelberg University, Germany, daniel.muenster@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

Joseph Osafo, Department of Psychology, University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana, josaforo@hotmail.co.uk

Marcela Polanco,  Psychology Department, Our Lady of the Lake University, San Antonio, Texas, mpolanco@lake.ollusa.edu

Beatriz Reyes-Foster, Assistant Professor of Anthropology, University of Central Florida, Beatriz.Reyes-Foster@ucf.edu

Daniel G. Scott, School of Child and Youth Care, University of Victoria, dgscott@uvic.ca

Tirzah Shelton, Psychology Department, Our Lady of the Lake University, San Antonio, Texas, tshelton@lake.ollusa.edu

Colin Tatz, Politics and International Relations, Australian National University, Canberra, cst@aapt.net.au

Jennifer White, School of Child and Youth Care, University of Victoria, jhwhite@uvic.ca

Susan Woods,  School of Business, Wayne State University, susanwoods@wayne.edu

Eva Yampolsky, University Institute of the History of Medicine and Public Health, University of Lausanne & Centre Alexandre Koyré, Paris, eva.yampolsky@gmail.com

Justyna Ziólkowska, University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Wroclaw, Poland, jziolkowska@swps.edu.pl

Marnie Sather, University of Melbourne, Australia, marnie3@mac.com

Leslie Swartz,  Department of Psychology, Stellenbosch University.